Video of Malaysian Armed Forces | Created by GDQP

Video of The Malaysian Armed Forces (MAF, Malay: Angkatan Tentera Malaysia-ATM), the military of Malaysia, consists of three branches; the Royal Malaysian Navy (RMN, Malay: Tentera Laut Diraja Malaysia-TLDM), the Malaysian Army (Malay: Tentera Darat Malaysia-TD) and the Royal Malaysian Air Force (RMAF, Malay: Tentera Udara Diraja Malaysia-TUDM). General Zulkefli Zin is the Chief of Defence Forces.


Post a Comment